Locations

Anchorage

Maynard Gates

Position: President/CEO
Email: m.gates@alaskasteel.com
Address: 6180 Electron Drive Anchorage AK 99518
Phone: 907-561-1188
Fax: 907-561-2935

Lori Shepherd

Position: Credit Manager
Email: l.shepherd@alaskasteel.com
Address: 6180 Electron Drive Anchorage AK 99518
Phone: 907-561-1188
Fax: 907-561-2935

Chris Glover

Position: Project/Sales Manager
Email: c.glover@alaskasteel.com
Address: 6180 Electron Drive Anchorage AK 99518
Phone: 907-561-1188
Fax: 907-561-2935

Bri Scott

Position: Inside Sales
Email: b.scott@alaskasteel.com
Address: 6180 Electron Drive Anchorage AK 99518
Phone: 907-561-1188
Direct: 907-644-3112
Fax: 907-561-2935

Jordan Howard

Position: Inside Sales
Email: j.howard@alaskasteel.com
Address: 6180 Electron Drive Anchorage AK 99518
Phone: 907-561-1188
Direct: 907-644-3110
Fax: 907-561-2935

Amira Chettfour

Position: Inside Sales
Email: a.chettfour@alaskasteel.com
Address: 6180 Electron Drive Anchorage AK 99518
Phone: 907-561-1188
Direct: 907-644-3111
Fax: 907-561-2935

Fairbanks

Dan Socha

Position: Branch Manager
Email: d.socha@alaskasteel.com
Address: 2800 South Cushman Fairbanks AK 99701
Phone: 907-456-2719
Fax: 907-451-0449

Manny Holbrook

Position: Inside Sales
Email: m.holbrook@alaskasteel.com
Address: 2800 South Cushman Fairbanks AK 99701
Phone: 907-456-2719
Fax: 907-451-0449

Kenai

Will Bolz

Position: Branch Manager
Email: w.bolz@alaskasteel.com
Address: 205 Trading Bay Rd. Kenai AK 99611
Phone: 907-283-3880
Fax: 907-283-3759

Skip Crawford

Position: Inside Sales
Email: s.crawford@alaskasteel.com
Address: 205 Trading Bay Rd. Kenai AK 99611
Phone: 907-283-3880
Fax: 907-283-3759

Christopher Smith

Position: Inside Sales
Email: c.smith@alaskasteel.com
Address: 205 Trading Bay Rd. Kenai AK 99611
Phone: 907-283-3880
Fax: 907-283-3759