Contact

Anchorage

Address: 6180 Electron Drive Anchorage AK 99518
Tel: 907-561-1188
Fax:907-561-2935
Toll Free Number: 1-800-770-0969

Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am – 5:00pm

Maynard Gates

Position: President/CEO
Email: m.gates@alaskasteel.com

Lori Shepherd

Position: Credit Manager
Email: l.shepherd@alaskasteel.com

Chris Glover

Position: Project/Sales Manager
Email: c.glover@alaskasteel.com

Tonya Goetz

Position: Inside Sales
Email: t.goetz@alaskasteel.com

Brianna Keyes

Position: Inside Sales
Email: b.keyes@alaskasteel.com

Jordan Howard

Position: Counter Sales
Email: j.howard@alaskasteel.com

Joe Pavlas

Position: Director of Sales
Email: j.pavlas@alaskasteel.com

Skyler Plonta

Position: Outside Sales
Email: s.plonta@alaskasteel.com

 

Fairbanks

2800 South Cushman Fairbanks AK 99701
Tel :907-456-2719
Fax:907-451-0449

Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am – 5:00pm

Dan Socha

Position: Branch Manager
Email: d.socha@alaskasteel.com

Manny Holbrook

Position: Inside Sales
Email: m.holbrook@alaskasteel.com

Kenai

205 Trading Bay Rd. Kenai AK 99611
Tel: 907-283-3880
Fax: 907-283-3759

Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am – 5:00pm

Will Bolz

Position: Branch Manager
Email: w.bolz@alaskasteel.com

Skip Crawford

Position: Inside Sales
Email: s.crawford@alaskasteel.com

Elizabeth Mesa

Position: Inside Sales
Email: e.mesa@alaskasteel.com